How can I share images only with a few friends?

If you have personal pictures that you want to share only with a group pf friends, we recommend that you create a private album and upload your images in it. You have a provision to choose who should view your private albums.

1. When you create an album, select 'Custom Users' under People Who May View media in album.

2. In the next textbox, select the name of the users with whom you want to share your album.

Please see the image enclosed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base