How do I delete a post?

You will not be able to delete the posts that you have made. However you can edit your post anytime within 2-hours after making that post. Use the 'Edit' button on the bottom right corner of your post.

After the 2-hours window, the "No-Deletion" policy comes into effect and the post becomes a permanent repository in the site for the benefit of future visitors. Please see more details of our "No-Deletion" policy.

Feedback and Knowledge Base